Check out what drummers are saying……

“100 % Money Back “Keep the Grooves” Guarantee-
No drummer will be let down.”- Carlo Cooper, Chief Groove Officer

Rated 5 out of 5 David Washburn– April 11, 2018 I am totally impressed with Cooper Groove sticks! The comfort level and feel is incredible! Besides the obvious advantages; no slip. no sweating…..I have found they help with aches and pains and allow me to play so much longer without hand fatigue! The grip is also effortless so the pressure used for stick control is greatly reduced! I am now a very satisfied customer and would recommend these sticks to all drummers I know! As for customer relations…you won’t find a better representative than Carlo! We, the consumer,are his main priority and he stands behind his product with a money- back guarantee! This is a win win product for every drummer to try! Thank you Carlo!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 Joe Thomas– April 11, 2018Great sticks from a great guy! Coming back to drumming after years off, these sticks have made life much easier for me. The grooves feel unusual for a minute but then your grip relaxes and finds a natural “home” position. The result is less effort to grip allowing much less fatigue. That and you have a drumstick company that kNows you by name! Cant say enough!

Rated 5 out of 5 Ciaran Lynch– December, 2016 I read a lot about these sticks last year and decided to treat myself for Christmas. I ordered 6 pairs from Carlo in late December and received my order to Ireland in early January. Carlo was very helpful with organizing delivery as I knew it was one of the first times he had posted international. I gave away one pair as a present and have been playing Cooper Grooves almost exclusively since, I have numerous students that like to “forget” their own sticks when coming to lessons so that they can use my Cooper Grooves. I love the weight and balance. They originally felt quite light compared to my previous sticks but they are incredibly strong. I play several times a week and have had a few heavy hitters try them also. In almost 6 months I have broken only 2 sticks! This for any brand is exceptional value for money. Customer service is top notch and to have that personal touch from Carlo is incredibly refreshing. If you have any reservations about trying
Cooper Grooves (which you shouldn’t) Carlo offered a money back guarantee. You won’t find that anywhere else. Try them – you will not regret it!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 Mike Greene– April 11, 2018 The best sticks I’ve ever used period. I use to have pain in my hands especially between my thumb and index finger from gripping regular sticks too tight especially after playing up tempo songs, it made playing and practice uncomfortable and almost to the point of not wanting to play.but since switching to
Cooper Grooves as my go to sticks ,the pain is gone.I play more relaxed and comfortable and have picked up some speed and better control since using Cooper Grooves . Try them buy them love them.

Rated 5 out of 5 Josh Smith– April 11, 2018 These stick’s have changed my life. I can’t wait to get home after work and play my Cooper Groove’s. The feel of the stick is incredible. The grip I use with these is so much more relaxed, I never have to worry how I am holding them because they just stay put. The relaxed grip has allowed me to play faster and longer than ever before. If you don’t mind your hands hurting and having your sticks fly away during that rocking solo everyone is watching then these aren’t for you. But if those things bother you then try these sticks. After feeling the benefits of these incredible American hickory sticks I ordered some for my son. I want him to be able to play as long as he can. Thank you Carlo, your Cooper Grooves are the best thing to happen to my drumming ever. BUY THESE STICKS!!! BUY THESE STICKS!!! BUY THESES STICKS!!! I AM SERIOUS BUY THEM….

Rated 5 out of 5 Craig– April 11, 2018 Just ordered my second pair of
Cooper Groove sticks. When I purchased my first pair of sticks I was skeptical but thought I would try them out. I have really bad carpal tunnel in my right hand and will lose feeling from numbness after just a few minutes of playing. I was dropping sticks regularly. I started using gripped sticks then I even had to go as far as wearing gloves while using gripped sticks.After trying the first pair out they felt great. Not only was I able to hang on to them but no longer have to wear gloves. My hands don’t hurt and go numb as much anymore either. These sticks are great and I can’t tell you how great. You really just have to give them a try and feel the difference.

Rated 5 out of 5 Coty Vespo– April 11, 2018 Durable and comfortable, super impressed!

Rated 5 out of 5 Andrew Frideczky– April 11, 2018 These sticks are incredible! I almost never drop them. The grooves allow for air to flow between your hand and the stick, which decreases sweating. Along with the grooves decreasing my sweating, these sticks are also very durable. It took me nearly four months to break a stick! These sticks are definitely worth the money! I can’t recommend them enough.

Rated 5 out of 5 James Barron– November 1, 2015 These sticks have changed everything for me! No more fatigue or soreness for these old hands! It’s Cooper Grooves or nothing! Thanks Carlo for the inspiration to carry on!

Rated 5 out of 5 patrick  – April 11, 2018 Been a drummer for 38 years I considered dropping drumsticks a frustrating and potentially embarrassing thing that drummers have to deal with but after using CooperGroove drumsticks for 8 months I no longer fear dropping sticks while playing the sticks feel comfortable and I always feel confident in my grip no matter how hot and sweaty I am up on stage or at home getting some practice time in simply put
Cooper Grooves drumsticks are a game changer for me Thanks Carlo for making a tool no drummer should be without

Rated 5 out of 5 Jake Hageman– April 11, 2018 These sticks made my playing much better! My hands used to get sweaty and my sticks would fly right out. With Cooper Groove drumsticks, my hands don’t get sweaty, and my sticks stay in my hands! I also like how they don’t chip as easy. I could see a great difference using these sticks compared with my Vic Firth ones. It wont be hard making a decision for sticks anymore. Im sticking with Cooper Grooves! Thanks Carlo Cooper for inventing these awesome sticks! I will never go back to my old sticks again!

Rated 5 out of 5 Joseph Dingle– April 11, 2018 These
Cooper Grooves drum sticks are awesome, when I first use them, I played with them for hours, great for Punk Rock, and Hardcore. I’ve been used every set of drumstick for many years, including Vic Firth for 5 years, and these
Shawn Cothern– August 29, 2018 The response is amazing, the comfort is unmatched. The level of feedback these sticks give is almost unheard of sticks did the job. Looks like I’ll be using these more often.

Rated 5 out of 5 Ernie Parrish– April 11, 2018 Hopelessly in love with my
Cooper Grooves ! They are the only sticks I will buy from now on! High quality, attention to detail, solves many performance issues from fatigue, grip and sweat just to name a few! You don’t have to be a rock star to benefit from these sticks! Get in to the Groove, you won’t be let down!

Rated 5 out of 5 Brian Ray– April 11, 2018 I’ll be brutally honest here. I ordered money from ebay. Right out the gate, Carlo communicated with me. Made sure my order was correct, kept me updated throughout the process all the way up to the ship date. My sticks arrived and the first thing I notices was the diameter. I ordered 5Bs but these were slightly thicker. I compared em to my current stick and sure enough they were slightly thicker and heavier. It took a bit for me to adjust but after playing with them for about a week……MAN! I was a bit skeptical at first that these sticks were capable of doing all they claim to but I’m a believer. I live in Southern California, it’s been 95, 100 degrees the last two weeks, and while playing, my hands stay dry. I play metal/post hardcore and am a heavy hitter and these sticks take a beating. I’m pretty sure they even chip and flake less than my previous sticks. And most of all the grooves help keep my hand placement and actually decrease had cramping when playing faster music. I would say I’m a customer for life, but seeing as I have 4 pairs and their durability is outstanding, I’m not sure I’ll ever need to buy another pair. Thank you Carlo and I am excited to see what else you got up your sleeve.

Rated 5 out of 5 Patrick Redl- Drummer for KAB- Phoenix, AZ– April 11, 2018 I bought my first pair of 5B’s from Carlo last month and have played 5-6 shows with the same pair. We play nearly 50 songs a night so my sticks usually take a beating (rimshot-crash had to be done) and the Cooper Groove’s are still going strong. Only after the last show, I am seeing a little wear on the shaft and one of the tips. They are very durable and comfortable. I will continue to support Cooper Groove as my stick of choice. I highly recommend. I would have normally burned through a pair of Vic’s per show. At a minimum. Great customer service. Friendly and really cares that his customers feel supported

Rated 5 out of 5 Götz v. Gemmingen– April 11, 2018 What can I say? Carlo’s idea works in every single aspect. I have a damaged left elbow and no day, no pain. Since using Cooper Grooves it feels better while playing with the Band and afterwards less or at least no pain issues. For me this is a reason to switch to these wonderful drumsticks. Spreading this news here in Germany.

Rated 5 out of 5 Jim Benner– August 19, 2016 A friend of mine turned me on to these sticks at the end of 2015. I got my first pair in January 2016 (I got 2 actually). It took less than 2 gigs for me to get used to them. After that, I was sold! The sticks feel great in my hands and they are so comfortable. Due to the grooves, my hands don’t sweat, the sticks don’t slip, and you have a fantastic tactile feel with just you and the wood. I have always had a loose grip on my sticks, but would drop the other sticks that I used (the same model since ~1990). With my
Cooper Grooves drumsticks, I still have that loose grip, but I don’t drop them hardly at all! The sticks are also very solid (been using the same pair for ~4 months with hardly a scratch) and extremely well balanced. I am thrilled to have been turned on to these sticks and have found a fantastic versatile stick that I can use for rock, pop, country, and jazz! Not only are the sticks great, but Carlo provides fantastic customer support and you couldn’t ask to work with a nicer guy. He really cares about his customers and wants everybody to be satisfied. Like I said, “I am sold”! Check ’em out!!

Rated 5 out of 5 Dan Heinz– 2016 I was a Vic Firth guy since day one. Got my first Gen 1 7As and fell in love from there. These sticks have been more then what I estimated and have not looked back at any other sticks since. Great product from a great guy!

Rated 5 out of 5 Amy May– 2016 These sticks are amazing. They last twice as long as the sticks I used to use. I’ve noticed a difference in the way I hold the stick after switching to Cooper Grooves . My grip is looser and I have also noticed that I don’t drop them when I play. I really like the way they feel.

Rated 5 out of 5 Tim “TC” Qualls– November 14, 2015 I’ve been playing drums since I was 11 years old and professionally since I was 14. I’ve played all the major and many new guys on the block sticks in my career and have found nothing better than my new Cooper Groove sticks by Carlo Cooper. With other sticks, by the end of a show I was either icing my hands down or running them under cold water to help with the tension and stress, even at an early age. Now with carpal tunnel syndrome, and after corrective surgery, with my new Cooper Groove sticks, I have felt zero discomfort in hands or wrists. Just amazing such a simple idea, when implemented correctly, has such a beneficial impact on a drummer’s well being. Besides that, they are also a very high longevity drumstick made from the best hickory you can find right here in the US of A !!! Try them once and you can’t tolerate playing with anything BUT the grooviest sticks around,
Cooper Groove Performance Drumsticks. If you, by some stretch of the imagination, DON’T like them, you can get a full refund (minus shipping/handling charge of course) and, YOU KEEP THE STICKS !!!! Try getting a refund on any other brand and see what happens. Bottom line, best innovation I’ve seen in my career and the only stick I’ll play now.
Cooper Groove drumsticks, in my opinion, truly are the new industry standard drumstick to measure all others by.

Rated 5 out of 5 Edwin Solivan– April 11, 2018 Excelente producto, muy complacido con las características de las baquetas son duraderos, no resbalan de la mano y excelente balance al momento de tocar,Gracias Carlo desde Puerto Rico!

Rated 5 out of 5 Rob Gallagher–January, 2016 Cooper Grooves are great! I tried the product on a whim, and finally found “my” stick of choice. I have played many brands over the years, and I can honestly say the
Cooper Groove 2Bs are perfect for me. The length, and weight are spot on. No more worries of having a stick slip out of my hand on a cold outdoor show while doing a tom roll.The Cooper Grooves feel great, and play great. My hands do not have an “after effect” of playing a long set/show. AND, they have a ‘natural’ finish which I have always loved. – Now back all of this up with a 100% satisfaction guarantee from the man himself, Carlo Cooper, and you cannot go wrong. HIGHLY recommend these sticks.

Rated 5 out of 5 Steve “Seve’” Korasidas– April 11, 2018 I have been a Cooper Groove artist for 6 months now. I’ve never broken a stick. The feel, response, and balance are everything I need for the type of playing I do. Plus after years of drumming, golf, cycling, and other sports my arms and wrists have taken a beating. Using these drumsticks is like therapy!Plus I can get my Cooper Grooves like I get my Italian Beefs, “Dipped!” Thanks Carlo

Rated 5 out of 5 Ira Domnitz– April 11, 2018 I am a patent attorney by training and have been playing drums as a hobby since the mid 1980’s. Two of the problems that I always face are 1) impact and 2) slippage of sticks. I bought a couple pairs of
Cooper Groove sticks a few months ago as I saw my buddy using them. I asked if the the “grooves” actually made a difference. He suggested I try for myself. I did. Basically, the two aforementioned problems were greatly alleviated. In regards to impact, my hands and forearms felt much more relaxed after two hour plus practice sessions than they do after using other stick brands. I also noticed a improvement in grip with less slippage and hand sweat as well. I not only appreciate the technical improvements of these sticks over others that I have used, but also highly suggest that everyone try them for themselves.

Rated 5 out of 5 Taylor Greenshields– April 11, 2018 Absolutely the best sticks I’ve ever used. I could talk all day about these sticks but I have drums to bang later so I’ll keep it short.Not only do they last 3-5X longer than my old sticks but the added grip with the grooves makes my playing so much better. The grooves allow me to loosen up my grip which allows me to play better, longer, faster and with more accuracy. Having the grooves lets me know exactly where my hand is on the stick. I don’t drop as many sticks as I used to, and even when I’m sweating my ass off the grooves give me the grip I need.Amazing customer service. Genius product. Well worth the extra money.Thank you so much Carlo, you’re doing the drumming world a huge favor one rim shot at a time 

Rated 5 out of 5 Dray LaBorde– April 11, 2018 The Cooper Groove line is a game changer. The day I got to use the
Cooper Groove sticks for a set I was very pleased on how the sticks did not fly out my hands. I love the sound they give off. Thanks Cooper Groove for changing the game.

Rated 5 out of 5 Brandon Parks– April 11, 2018 ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE, Are the only words I can think of to describe
Cooper Groove drumsticks. However words still can’t do it justice, you just need to get a pair for yourself and see all the benefits us Coopergroovers are ranting and raving about! Let’s go through the checklist of what makes a stick phenomenal. Durability- I myself, play 5-6 shows a week, yet I’m still on the same pair of sticks I received 3 months ago. The only time I’ve changed sticks is to move to my signature stick 2 weeks ago ( which by the way, still haven’t even dented a stick. ) I am an extremely heavy hitter, and honestly I’ve never seen any wood stick like this that withholds this much damage without breaking, it’s quite unbelievable. So durability gets a big check mark Feel/Grip- This is another thing that just sets
Cooper Groove so far ahead of any other stick on the market. Being a heavy hitter as I recently mentioned, every night at the conclusion of playing I would have extreme cramping and pain in my hands. Pretty crazy for a 22 year old right? Ever since I made the switched to the grooves, I haven’t even had the slightest twitch of pain. 20 cross cut grooves, Are a genius invention that add for such incredible play. Increasing grip ( I’ve been able to loosen up my grip a lot and relax ), Decreases palm sweat from “white knuckling” the stick, Grooves and hand grip also add for such an increase in control and power. I’m playing faster than ever! And, the grooves really make these things easy to hold on too! I haven’t drop a stick yet ( knock on wood ) and that’s a huge plus. Over feel gets a huge Check  Overall look: These is the easiest one. These things look sweet! I mean your eyes can tell a lot, and when you see such a new revolutionary stick like this, it really brings appeal. Carlo can also add black and red stick bottom half stick dips to add some awesome appeal! I myself have both and they look sweat!If all of these great things haven’t sold you yet, Then the family aspect will. Carlo is a genuine guy, who cares about each and every drummer he comes in contact with. It’s crucial to him that you get you’re dream stick, and us drummers know that’s all we want! Not to mention, the constant deals, sharing of videos from us Groovers online, And check ups, This is a family you want to be a part of! Plus, no one around has better one liners then Carlo Cooper! *Rim Shot, Crash!*Happy and honored to be an artist for the
Shawn Cothern– August 29, 2018 The response is amazing, the comfort is unmatched. The level of feedback these sticks give is almost unheard of.

Rated 5 out of 5 Christopher Ellis– April 11, 2018 I bought these drumsticks because so many drummers on chat pages were raving about them.the grooves are great for all the stated reasons,but I didn’t feel like I had a problem with grip,or pain.I probably won’t use another stick again,even without the grooves they are well balanced, and extremely durable. The best part is how the grooves stimulate the fingers,it creates a sensitivity, and feel that makes drumming even more enjoyable. Carlo cooper is great at working with drummers to get the stick they want.I have bought plain grooved,double grooved and dipped.I now only want to play double grooved,and dipped.I have never been so excited about drumsticks. They are pricey,but totally worth it. I am all in on cooper grooves……incredible!

Rated 5 out of 5 Adam Ciufo– April 11, 2018 I must say ever since I started using theses sticks they have been awesome! I used to play Pro-Mark and they did make a decent stick… But man theses sticks are a whole other level and they really do everything they say they do! Very much well worth the money spent and Carlo is such a great dude to work with! I highly recommend getting pair! Fatcat Slim 

Rated 5 out of 5 Jason Webb– April 11, 2018 I apologize that I haven’t left a comment earlier, when I received my first pair, I was amazed on how they felt, by that I mean, the grip, less tension, no cramping in the forearms, no losing the sticks in speed rolls. Just a well designed stick with great reaction to any kit, any cymbal I have played on. I have several pairs and have been letting other drummers try them, they love them as much as I do, like today did some drum tracks for an up coming band and the studio guy is an old drummer let him play around with them, his reaction was dude hook me up with a pair. Gave him all the info. Again thanks bro. J-Webb

Rated 5 out of 5 Timmy G– April 11, 2018 I have been playing the CG 5B and 5A ( depending on the gig) for a month or two now. Last night at rehearsal i was messing around and was being silly with some stick twirls ala 1980’s for an upcoming ” hairband” themed benefit show. I generally only keep a single pair of sticks out for rehearsal so no real backups to readily grab. Low and behold the stick somehow flew out of my hand while i was doing a Randy Castillo flip. Stick went flying out in front of me. My singer goes and hands me a random old stick that was there. within SECONDS I instantly felt fatigue, dare i say it ” pain”, and what i like to call ” gig sore” afterwards.
Cooper Groove sticks ARE NOT all hype. They GENUINELY do what they say, help where they can, etc. it is for THIS reason, and the fact that Carlo Cooper is a cool mofo, that i will ONLY play Cooper Groove sticks for as long as they are being manufactured which i hope is long after I’m gone from this earth. Keep in mind, i was an endorsed artist of another company when i first tried Cooper Grooves. After the first song, i abruptly called and terminated my contract with the that brand.. Cooper Groover for life

Rated 5 out of 5 Gilbert Maldonado– April 11, 2018 I am truly blown away by the quality of these drum sticks. I’ve been drumming for 29 years and this is by far the best stick I’ve ever used. I suffer from mild arthritis in my hands and I’ve noticed a huge difference in the two months that I have been playing Cooper Groove drumsticks. I’m so glad that I made the switch to Cooper Groove. #TeamCooperGroove till the end.

Rated 5 out of 5 Joe Gigliotti– May 12, 2017 Been grooving with these for months now. They are my new go to stick. Comfortable, balanced, and my hands don’t cramp or sweat anymore. Definitely worth the money

Rated 5 out of 5 Dr. Maurice Sheetz– April 12, 2018 These sticks are very impressive. Not just due to their quality of construction ,balance strength and appearance.they played a Hugh role in my recovery after a recent horrible wrist fracture requiring surgery! Thr increase in grip strength decrease of slippage and increase of blood flow hastened my recovery for sure. The dipped sticks respond excellently with and without gloves. Have had to start wearing them but of the above mentioned recovery time. The response of the oval Tipton the cymbals and drums are amazing. These will definitely continue to be my first choice of go sticks!!!! A big shout and thanks to Carlo Cooper founder and mastermind!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5Rob Woodie– April 12, 2018
Cooper Groove drumsticks are the best drumsticks I’ve ever played with hands down!!! Its all in the GROOVE!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 Jason Pyles– April 12, 2018 I’ve had my grooves since May of this year… let me tell you, these things are incredible! I’ve suffered for years with carpal issues and scapholunate dissociation, causing tingling and numbness in my fingers and left thumb. To the point where I’ve had to hold sticks between my 1st and 2nd fingers while playing so i don’t lose my stick with every snare hit. The way my hands feel when playing with cooper grooves is an enormous improvement! Not only have they reduced my pain, but they give me a sense confidence in that i don’t have to CONSTANTLY be thinking about my hands! I play longer, cleaner, and tighter thanks to these sticks! And the life you get from one pair is phenomenal! Carlo Cooper, a sincere thank you for helping us all! You are a visionary, a great businessman, and a greater friend! I know we ALL genuinely appreciate your approach, and personal involvement with every pair you put out! Cooper Groover for life!

Rated 5 out of 5 A.O.C– April 12, 2018 I love Cooper Groove ! They are so responsive and just make my hands and playing much better. Once you get used to the grooves (which takes about 5 minutes of playing) you’ll come to rely on them. The benefits are legit and these sticks deliver!. Carlo is striving for customer satisfaction through this innovative design that is drum-life-changing.

Rated 5 out of 5 Daniel Antonili– March 20, 2018 I’ve been using Cooper Groove sticks for about 6 months and I will never switch back to regular sticks again. If you suffer from hand fatigue and cramps while you’re playing these sticks are the answer. I’ve noticed that I can play a lot longer without any pain. Not mention the sticks hold up incredibly well. Carlo is a great guy to work with and super supportive.

Rated 5 out of 5 Bill Manstis– April 12, 2018 Carlo I really have to hand it to you bro, in my 8 weeks now of playing with your sticks the absolutes are, my son Bonham has been using the 5a’s on his electric kit, he has zero wear, he sweats alot and the groove pattern completely stopped stick issues, no more “band aids” in any direction and said once he breaks the rest of his vaters on the acoustic kit order up some 3a’s, in my aged out dci ham hands i have tried to break the light marching model, all they do is dent, zero beavering and im gocking the living hillary out of a floater, im convinced this might be the best possible multi tenor stick ever, its a shame too many people are so in bed with false promises from major manufactures, your sticks are far superior, if big box retail didnt kill my shop when 3 gs and sam opened here turning my dealer agreements into toilet paper i would definitively be a fully stocking cooper shop, your doing everything right man, mad love to ya brother \m/

Rated 5 out of 5 Elwin Molenaar– April 12, 2018 After reading various praising reviews about these re-invented drumsticks, I got curious, especially as I was suffering from a tennis elbow during that period.I ordered the 5B sticks at Drumkelder.nl in the Netherlands. They offered good and friendly service when I had any questions. They share the same kind of enthusiasm about the product as I have seen by the Cooper Groove ’ main man, Carlo Cooper. A big thanks to them as the sticks were quickly delivered.When they arrived, first things first, what are they like? No drum kit in the vicinity, so time for some air-drumming. First reaction: “Feels strange!” Never did drumsticks feel like this, the grooves make it special. But this is air-drumming…. I need a real drum kit!During band practice, with my band Deem Index, I finally had the change to properly test these beauties. After just halve a minute the “strange” feeling was gone. The grip they provide is unparalleled. The CooperGrooves feel good and the sticks stay in place, no “walking around” in my hands. I have little to no time to warm up, practice time is short and most of the time it’s GO! right from the moment my drumkit is set up. This time it was no different GO! Right from the start, normally I feel it in my hands, playing to tense, resulting in loosing grip or holding the sticks the wrong way.But with the CooperGroove sticks, the grooves made such an impact on my grip, I was able to play more relaxed and with more control.And well, I’m a metal drummer, so I’m a heavy hitter, but the
Shawn Cothern– August 29, 2018 The response is amazing, the comfort is unmatched. The level of feedback these sticks give is almost unheard of. are keeping up and doing great.Drumsticks with a great feel and durability, I have found what I was looking for.My name is Elwin “Hellwin” Molenaar and I’m a Cooper Groover!

Rated 5 out of 5 Kevin R. Cooper– April 12, 2018 I can’t be certain what is better…. Cooper Groove sticks or Carlo Cooper the designer and owner of the company.First, lets talk about the sticks. They have been the only sticks in my hands for close to a year now. The wood used is an extremely durable American Hickory that holds up to heavy use. I don’t know where he gets his wood, but it along with his Cross Cut groove design minimize vibration from playing. And the Grooves… They are amazing! I was good for dropping at least 1-2 sticks a gig. That has dwindled to so infrequent, I can’t even count. My hands and wrists experience less fatigue because I don’t need to over grip these sticks. This has resulted in more speed and consistent playing. Carlo and every drummer that has played these sticks stands behind them. The only negative comments I have ever seen about these sticks are the price… and these folks haven’t tried them. I promise you have nothing to loose. Carlos guarantees you will love his sticks or he will refund your money. Why does he do that? Because he designed, creates, ships these sticks… personally. I know.. I see the social media posts of the signed notes he includes with his shipments. You have to try theses. They will change the way you drum! Kevin Cooper – Fenton, Michigan – Drummer with Misspent Youth.

Rated 5 out of 5Will Sarver– April 12, 2018 All about the Groove! These sticks make drumming seem almost effortless. With having such a relaxed grip sometimes I would find other products sliding out of my hands. The grooves give a secure and comfortable feeling while playing. Very well balanced and gives you great flow and movement around the kit. These sticks are gonna be great for long shows and studio sessions. Great product. Great company!

Rated 5 out of 5 The Franchise– April 13, 2018 Excellent company, product, family, and customer service. Cooper Groove drum sticks have surpassed brands that I have previously used by 1,000 miles. Do yourself a favor, give them a try and see if it doesn’t feel like home.

Rated 5 out of 5 JR McNEELY– April 13, 2018 Got my red dipped 5AW’s last week and I really punished a pair to see how durable they are and to see if they would chip or crack and after 3 days of 8 hours a day they show very little signs of play. So they passed in that department. Then I also felt out the balance of the stick and really paid attention to it with my down stroke and the bounce that came afterwards and I was very happy with the results of that too. I get a consistent stroke and bounce on every back beat that has a great fill to it. The red dipped grip was a much better grip for me than the normal wood grip. The wood grip is great but I love the added grip feel from the dipped. The only draw back from the dip was when cross sticking it left a bunch of red marks on my head but that is to be expected from any dipped stick. So that only leaves me with shipping and customer service. Shipping somehow got messed up on my order but Carlo jumped right on it and sent me a pair for free while I waited on my order to be done and shipped to me. I didn’t have to ask for it either, he was quick to offer all the help he could to make sure I was happy and he threw an extra pair with my order. I don’t believe many companies would do that for a first time customer or for any customer at all. I got 4 pairs of sticks for the price of 2 and that was a great deal!!! So if you haven’t tried these great sticks out then do yourself a favor and go for it! You’ll love them and you’ll be treated like family when you do… We are becoming a big family because of this product and that is worth way more than money my friends!!! Great Job Carlo, I’m looking forward to many many years of working with you my friend!!

Rated 5 out of 5 August– April 13, 2018 I find that the more and more that I use these sticks, the more and more I fall in love with them! I use to think that Vic-Firths were the stick for me, but I quickly learned that Vic-Firth only WORKS for me, but Cooper Groove act as a true extension of my arms, and allow me to play to my full potential! I wanted a few months to write a review, so I would have the chance to try out a few pairs. The crazy thing is that I have only played with a few pairs, these sticks are so durable!! One pair lasted me over 48 hours of playing between gigs, I’m not a light hitter either! Take some actual time to sit and play with the sticks. They do take some time to get used to at first (as does any new piece of gear), but they will soon feel like they were made for your hands specifically! Just as amazing as the stick is the connection that Carlo makes with each and every buyer, he truly makes you feel like you’re family! I’ve never been so comfortable with switching the brand of gear that I use, because i’m SUPER picky about that! All in all, stop thinking and JUST DO IT! If you aren’t a fan, Carlo will give you 100% money back and you get to keep the sticks! There’s nothing that could go wrong! Forever love my Cooper Grooves -August

Rated 5 out of 5 James Principe– April 13, 2018 Revolutionary grip and ease of playing ESPECIALLY for those with gripping issues such as peripheral neuropathy!! I am truly honored to be among their first endorsed artists. Played proudly on national tv and stage shows and touring band and have NEVER failed me. Have Carlo make you a set of my custom 5A or 7A’s with bead(ball) tip either coated or not coated you won’t be disappointed!!James R. Principe Arrowshoe Entertainment, Inc.

Rated 5 out of 5 Melissa– April 13, 2018 I cannot say enough about these sticks. I love playing the drums but am no good at it, however I love drummers it’s my favorite element in music. I gave a pair to three friends, one a professional drummer, in 2 different states, and they have absolutely raved about everything, its unbelievable for a product to be this great they act like they are trying to sell them to me!! Absolutely ecstatic about these things I’ve never seen anything like it. I keep getting such gratitude for the gift of introducing them to Cooper Grooves, they let their family and friends use them tell me how awesome they are, requests for more sticks, amazing grip, the music store owner wants to carry them, my dad wants a pair, I can play longer, no sore hands, how can I get an endorsement, etc etc. Game changer is an understatement, these let drummers with tendinitis and carpal play again, and the young kids can prevent those drum playing damages to their body. Plus there is nobody better than Carlo, inventor, entrepreneur, all around honest, solid, good-hearted person and a super cool guy to boot. This is a revolution in drumsticks.

Rated 5 out of 5 Shawn Cothern– April 13, 2018 I wont lie. I was skeptical right from the start. I mean, I could buy some nice Ahead sticks for the price. Having been a loyal Ahead stick man for the past 10 years, I have noticed that while I gained speed, I lost control and started to suffer really bad joint pain in my wrists and shoulders. After some debate and reading reviews, I decided to try a pair of the Cooper Grooves. I am so glad I did. The response is amazing, the comfort is unmatched. The level of feedback these sticks give is almost unheard of. I have never held a stick that was as comfortable and so perfectly balanced! I’m not just blowing smoke, I’m going to stop using and maybe sell my Ahead 7A’s and invest exclusively in Cooper Grooves. You get what you pay for, so pay for the best sticks money can buy! Cooper Grooves!!

Rated 5 out of 5 Thomas Holder– April 13, 2018 Drumstick quality above average, engravings innovation. Could use more sizes and variations for all the types of drummers. I retain my 5 star review for the quality and my respect of this well run business. I know Carlo is gonna do what his customers need.

Rated 5 out of 5 Craig Rosell– April 13, 2018 They’re the best, and worth every penny! Excellent customer service! Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5 Dave Brooks– April 13, 2018 The very first time I played a pair of Cooper Groove sticks, I felt the difference. I knew right then an there that I had found “My” sticks! The ability to play with a much more relaxed grip, instantly provided relief of wrist strain and fatigue. The Grooves act like frets as I change me sticking, allowing me to always know exactly where my hands are on the sticks and thus a greater level of confidence is achieved! An added bonus is, the grooves allow sweat to run off of the stick. No more gloves, no more powders or other crazy ideas trying to keep ahold of the sticks! The sticks themselves, are perfectly balanced and made from the finest American Hickory for unmatched durability and provide excellent feedback! I immediately ordered my first brick! But it’s not just the sticks that are great, but also the people behind them. Cooper Groove founder Carlo Cooper is a drummer striving to make life better for all drummers! His attention to detail goes right down to literally every pair of sticks that goes out and his personal commitment goes with each and every pair of those sticks and extends to every single drummer that buys even one pair of sticks. Something you will not find with any other drumstick company! Incredible sticks that improved my playing and relieved pain and fatigue… Great people standing behind those sticks… I was sold! Not only was I going to use these sticks exclusively, but I had to be a part of the Cooper Groove Community! it doesn’t matter if I’m home or on tour, I proudly talk about these sticks with every drummer I meet and encourage them to try them! (Often giving my fellow drummers a pair to try out during their sound checks or ever shows.) And I tell them all, These are the last Sticks I’ll ever use! Thanks again Carlo!!

Rated 5 out of 5 Tim Cook– April 13, 2018 Best sticks I have ever played with. I have carpal tunnel in both hands as well as past injury. Every show was pain filled, and the day after pain lingered. Since moving to Cooper Groove I am more in control of finesse figures, and suffer no pain during or after a show. No more gloves, no more dropped sticks, none of that. You owe it to yourself and your drumming future to try these innovative sticks! Money back guarantee if you don’t like them, and you get to keep them. I am never going back to traditional sticks.

Rated 5 out of 5 Jeff Braybrooke– April 13, 2018Cooper Grooves are an amazing stick. My wrists dont start to stiffin up anymore and they just feel so comfortable. I haven’t dropped a single stick since using them! I am proud to be using Cooper Grooves and would 100% recommend them to everyone.

Rated 5 out of 5 Jim Haight– April 13, 2018 These sticks made all the difference in my playing and hand pain. I use to have to grip extra hard to hold on to my sticks. It caused a great deal of hand and finger pain. Now I can play for hours with no pain. Also they have increased my speed and control as well. I never thought when I got these, that they would make all the difference in my playing. But they Have. So glad I tried them.

Rated 5 out of 5 Nicolas Rushton–  2016 Cooper Groove drumsticks are everything they claim to be and more. I’ve always had problems with hand cramping, pain, and losing my grip. These sticks changed all that and I could feel the difference instantly. They allow a more relaxed grip, my hand cramps and pain have gone away (and come back again when I use other stick brands), and you are always aware of where your fingers are on the stick. In addition to the feel, they are well balanced and strong as heck. You can beat the crap out of these sticks and all they do is dent.As for Mr. Carlo Cooper, you couldn’t ask for a better person to deal with. He is genuine in his passion for his product, and for helping drummers. I have never had any issues regarding shipping, and Carlo adds the personal touch of sending a sticker, and a personalized thank you note to each and every customer. You can’t say that about most companies. The last pair of sticks I received were even signed by him! You can’t go wrong with Cooper Grooves. Plain and simple. Worth every cent.

Rated 5 out of 5 Lisa– April 14, 2018 I was in a bad car wreck in 96, eventually was diagnosed with Fybro in 98. I couldn’t hold onto my sticks anymore as I kept dropping them. I quit playing for a long time, so frustrating and painful. Tried many different types of sticks, even drumming gloves.  Cooper Grooves is what was needed to get me back on the Throne! I’m back to what I truly love and all because Carlo had a dream to improve the lives of the percussion community! Thank You Carlo for what you have made possible for me. Chicks with Sticks! Love Ya

Rated 5 out of 5 Chad Sylva– April 14, 2018 Carlo and Cooper Groove sticks are fantastic to work with! While the grooves provide additional grip and reduce fatigue to the hands, there are more benefits to the sticks than just those attributes…I have never really had any hand issues, but the quality of the sticks is what really stood out to me…they have outlasted my other sticks I have used for years! The types of Hickory used really holds up well to heavy playing, with the gradual taper of the sticks that allows balance along with the slightly added weight, allowed me to play with more control and speed than before (2 nice things for drummers to have!).Another factor that changed my playing for the better was the increased tip size of the sticks. In a recent recording session, I noticed my cymbals were brighter and more clear (using 5A Ball Tip), than from using other brands. The drum tones and attack constancy also benefited greatly from the stick tips, weight and taper! Overall a win-win, on the stage or studio!!Perhaps the only thing that can top the sticks themselves is the customer service that Carlo provides! Promptly answered my inquiries about the sticks and sizes. This is the kind of quality craftsmanship and service that keeps me coming back for more…They are definitely worth trying a pair!!

Rated 5 out of 5 Dino Gist– April 14, 2018 Dino here, Drummer for Barbwire n Roses here in the Dallas area,I have played many sticks in my 57 yrs of playing and until I was turned on to them by fellow drummer and friend James Marler I never knew that it is possible to not drop sticks and the aching in my hands is no more.The balance is unbelievable only wish they made a nylon tip version. In short these are the best sticks on the market and Carlos is a super nice guy. So if you don’t have several pair you need to order..Well worth the money. I have a pair with 24 notches and a pair with the new 48 notch, Check them out..

Rated 5 out of 5K France– April 14, 2018 I must say, as a drummer that sweats a lot which then causes me to lose grip of most name brand drum sticks, with Cooper Groove, it’s a different story. Mr. Carlo Cooper, owner and genius behind this invention, really solved a problem in the drummer world. First hand, I experienced the authenticity of each claim made in the description below each pairs of drum sticks on this website. This company has created a pair of sticks way beyond it’s time…if that makes sense lol

Rated 5 out of 5 Jim McCoy– April 30, 2018 I just switched to Cooper Groove sticks and love them! I used to have to wear gloves because I dropped sticks. Now I don’t have to wear gloves anymore because of the stick design in company with the rubber grips I can play bare handed once again. The Paired sticks are tough yet light weight and well balanced for speed and durability. Thanks Carlo for such a great product.

Rated 5 out of 5 Joe Wright– June 8, 2018 I tried these sticks last week for the first time. I was a bit skeptical, but I thought what could it hurt. By the end of the first set, I was sold. No more grip issues, my hands stayed dry, and NO WRIST FATIGUE! I would have given a higher rating but it maxed out at five stars! Cannot wait to get my stick bag loaded with these sticks!

Rated 5 out of 5 Shane) – July 2, 2018 Made a huge difference in my playing! No cramping or sweaty hands and very easy to control! Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5 Chuck– July 6, 2018 Simply put, I LOVE these sticks! Being able to use a lighter grip means no more cramps while I’m playing. I’ve been using them for around 2 years now and have no plans to go back to my old brand. 10/10!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 Scott Bailey– July 7, 2018 I’m loving the sticks! Lasted a whole 2 1/2 hours of band practice and no wrist pain! Super durable, no kind of chipping or splitting, and I’m a very hard hitter!

Rated 5 out of 5 Scott MacWilliams – July 9, 2018 I’ve been playing drums for a lot of years and have used every major brand of sticks during that time. I kept trying different brands because I never found THE perfect one. I finally found the perfect sticks! I’ve been using Cooper Groove sticks for a year now and I can’t imagine ever using anything else. I knew from the first pair I bought that these sticks were a game changer. My right hand use to cramp up at times, due to using a death grip so the the stick wouldn’t keep sliding out of my hand. That is gone 100% with these sticks. I can now use a much looser grip and know that there isn’t going to be any slippage – that is a HUGE confidence builder! My playing is more loose and relaxed now. In addition, I’ve never had any sticks that last as long as these. The feel, balance and durability is second to none – Thank you Carlo!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 Jeff G. – August 7, 2018 I give Cooper Groove sticks a 5 star rating. I have used several different brands of sticks over the 44 years I have been playing. They are durable and I love how they feel in my hands. I also like not having the fatigue in my hands after a 4 hour or 2 hour show like most brands I have used over the years. That is due too the grooves that are engraved in the end of the sticks, or the shank of the sticks that fit in your hands. Thanks again Carlo for making Awesome drum sticks. Jeff Goodbar…

Rated 5 out of 5 Billy Teichniller– August 18, 2018 Got my first order just last week and I’m hooked. These are the toughest stick I’ve had in my hands ever and I’ve been playing professionally for 43 years. The moisture content and weight are perfect for me. A lot less hand fatigue and they are lasting a lot longer than any name brand stick I’ve ever used. Carlo is a great guy and will take good care of you. Do your self a favor and try these sticks out, you won’t go back to off the shelf mass produced stuff.

Rated 5 out of 5 Billy Teichmiller– August 22, 2018 I did a short review the other day but I can’t say enough about how well these sticks are made and how they feel. I use what I a fulcrum triad, I go back and forth between my thumb and middle finger and index finger. These sticks make it a very easy transition back and forth between the two. Also my poor old beat up right hand does not swell up much at all anymore. Thanks Carlo Cooper for what you do

Rated 5 out of 5 Guy Rockhill– August 29, 2018 Great product with exceptional customer service. I don’t have issues with my hands, I just happen to love how these sticks feel, and they outlast other brands three-to-one

Rated 5 out of 5 Tali Jackson– August 29, 2018 Top notch A-one sticks. easy to hold, durable and their customer service is fantastic !!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 Kevin Michael Young– August 29, 2018 I played for an hour and a half with ease! It had been years since I had done that, plus my performance, control and grip got insanely better. These sticks saved my drumming passion!

Rated 5 out of 5 Don Moe– August 29, 2018 I switched to Cooper Groove about a month ago and I am happy to say these are the best sticks I have ever used. I was having trouble dropping sticks due to stiffness in my fingers and since I switched I have not dropped 1 stick.

Rated 5 out of 5 Billy Teichmiller– August 29, 2018 Very durable sticks and easy on the hands, well just about everything about them I love!

Rated 5 out of 5 Aaron King– August 29, 2018 They do everything they say they do.. it has help my playing in the past two years I can play longer and not cramp or get fatigued as easily.

Rated 5 out of 5 Mike Carney– August 29, 2018 They are awesome. I have psoriatic arthritis and it let’s me keep playing.

Rated 5 out of 5 Joe Thomas– August 29, 2018 Coming back to drumming after years off, these sticks have made life much easier for me. The grooves feel unusual for a minute but then your grip relaxes and finds a natural “home” position. The result is less effort to grip allowing much less fatigue.

Rated 5 out of 5 Josh Smith– August 29, 2018 These stick’s have changed my life. I can’t wait to get home after work and play my Cooper Groove’s. The feel of the stick is incredible. The grip I use with these is so much more relaxed, I never have to worry how I am holding them because they just stay put

Rated 5 out of 5 Craig Parton– August 29, 2018 After trying the first pair out they felt great. Not only was I able to hang on to them but no longer have to wear gloves. My hands don’t hurt and go numb as much anymore either

Rated 5 out of 5 Cody Vespo– August 29, 2018 Durable and comfortable, super impressed!

Rated 5 out of 5 Andrew Frideczky– August 29, 2018 These sticks are incredible! I almost never drop them. The grooves allow for air to flow between your hand and the stick, which decreases sweating

Rated 5 out of 5 Jake Hageman– August 29, 2018 These sticks made my playing much better! My hands used to get sweaty and my sticks would fly right out. With Cooper Groove drumsticks, my hands don’t get sweaty, and my sticks stay in my hands!

Rated 5 out of 5 Amy May– August 29, 2018 My grip is looser and I have also noticed that I don’t drop them when I play

Rated 5 out of 5 Christopher Ellis– August 29, 2018 The best part is how the grooves stimulate the fingers, it creates a sensitivity, and feel that makes drumming even more enjoyable

Rated 5 out of 5 Jason Webb– August 29, 2018 I was amazed on how they felt, by that I mean, the grip, less tension, no cramping in the forearms, no losing the sticks in speed rolls.

Rated 5 out of 5 Shawn Cothern– August 29, 2018 The response is amazing, the comfort is unmatched. The level of feedback these sticks give is almost unheard of.

Rated 5 out of 5 Hunter Deverson– October 31, 2018 The drum sticks are awesome, I use them all the time. My drum teacher and also a few other guys I know think that the grooves in the sticks will give you blisters but I have not had a single blister from drumming since I bought them. I had never heard of these sticks before someone i know got them as a gift and he let me try them out and got two pairs myself.

Rated 5 out of 5 Todd ‘Two Shot’ Sears  – December 14, 2018 Yes, they help relax your grip . Yes, they certainly reduce the shock to the wrists. However, one of the other things I noticed is how they opened up the sound of my kit ! My drums sound fuller and I’m not using as much effort to get that result. It’s an added bonus . I encourage players to come join the family and see for yourselves. We spend so much money getting the best pedals, drums and cymbals that we possibly can. I think it’s well worth it to to pamper the hands too !!!!

Malcare WordPress Security